Follow

Contact

07852 293424

Address

The Now Wellbeing Workout Centre, 10 Harriet St, Penarth CF644TL, UK

©2017 by JinFit. Proudly created with Wix.com

Melanie Ryan  recommends JinFit.

January 18 at 7:55 PM · 

I've never been a fan of the gym. But Jin has got me hooked!! Great variety of classes, great group of girls and lots of fun and fitness!! Would highly recommend 🏋️🤸

Lydia Wilford  recommends JinFit.

February 1 at 7:23 PM · 

I started this week and could not have felt more welcome. This place is amazing and I can’t wait to keep going and get my fitness back

Laura Mary Nourish reviewed JinFit — 5 star

June 28, 2018 · 

Fantastic varied classes! The most amazing, friendly, welcoming environment no matter how fit or unfit you may be. Thoroughly recommend

Nicola Hayes  recommends JinFit.

September 18, 2018 · 

I cannot recommend Jin enough. Jin has been so helpful and motivating. I started PT sessions with her around 5months ago as I wanted to get fit and strengthen my core and back. As well as PT sessions I now go to the gym 3-4 times a week. I never thought it would happen but now exercise is a large part of my daily routine but loving every bit of it

Vicky Thomas reviewed JinFit — 5 star

July 5, 2017 · 

I can't recommend JinFit highly enough. I've been going to Jin's Yummy Mummy class for a few months now & always have a great time. Jin makes it easy to work out with your baby in tow and knows exactly what to do to get new mums feeling good about their bodies again. If you're thinking of doing one of Jin's classes, stop thinking & do it...you'll be glad you did!!

Alison Louise Jones reviewed JinFit — 5 star

January 17, 2017 · 

I love it! Jin is always smiling and full of energy! The positivity that oozes out of her is echoed throughout the room! With everything that she has gone through too! There are great signs up everywhere that inspire you too. My son loves family exercise it is fun and Jin is great with the kids. And if I carry on I may even get an arse like hers!! Cant recommend this enough! ��

Laura Kemp reviewed JinFit — 5 star

July 5, 2017 · 

I love the atmosphere at Jinfit - everyone is so friendly, there's a real togetherness to her classes. Jin is a legend, pushing us hard but keeping us smiling. The trampoline classes are fantastic - like being in a dance troupe! Timing is great too, very convenient for school runs and kid-friendly too.

Ruth Roberts reviewed JinFit — 5 star

May 17, 2017 · 

Attended my first class today, Pins and Wings and I loved it. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. I shall definitely be back next week.

The session pushed me which I need but because they are not to long it's totally doable.

Alexa Adams  recommends JinFit.

September 4, 2018 · 

I’ve always exercised, running, gym, climbing and was pretty fit. Then I had two children and felt unfitter than ever! I started Jinfit when my youngest was 5 weeks and I’m so glad I did! It’s not only Jin that is upbeat, motivating and a fabulous support but ALL the women there are inspirational. They all made me feel welcome when I was new and I hope I can make others feel like that. 
Short, intense, effective workouts. Perfect for busy lives.
Can’t recommend this enough!! 💪🏼

Charlie Davies  recommends JinFit.

September 23, 2018 · 

After approximately 30 and a half years of hating exercise I found this little beauty tucked away in Cogan. Three years on and I’m a changed woman... I absolutely love Jin and her classes... she’s happy, she’s fun, she’s a kick assing little pocket rocket! Never a dull moment! Where it’s for your physical, mental health or both... you will not be disappointed. Love you Jin ❤️ xxx

Jane Owen-Ffoulkes  recommends JinFit.

August 13, 2018 · 

Great short bursts of gut busting do-able workouts - good sweat on & definitely feel u’ve burnt those pounds off 🏋🏼‍♂️🤪🤩

Ruth Roberts reviewed JinFit — 5 star

May 17, 2017 · 

Attended my first class today, Pins and Wings and I loved it. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. I shall definitely be back next week.

The session pushed me which I need but because they are not to long it's totally doable.

Agnieszka Natalia reviewed JinFit — 5 star

July 14, 2018 · 

Had my first fitness class in years and loved it! Thank you Jin for an amazing class (and for allowing me to go on my own pace when it was getting too much). Looking forward to many more great classes on my new journey to get fit and healthy!

Tracey Maxwell reviewed JinFit — 5 star

June 30, 2018 · 

Absolutely love jinfit been going now for about 3 years I have met some some lovely ladies laughed lots and got fit at the same time. Jin is an amazing trainer and supporter she is simply fantastic her energy is electric I love all of the classes but have a special place in my heart for jinfonda. I also enjoy a pt class with jin once a week she has taught me I can do anything I walk away always with such s sense of pride and achievement �

Louise Barratt reviewed JinFit — 5 star

June 28, 2018 · 

I started with Jinfit a few months ago and it was the best decision I have ever made. As many women have experienced in their life, I lacked confidence and going to a new group scared the hell out of me. Jin put me at ease as soon as I arrived and I haven't looked back since. You can work at your own pace and Jin really cares about every single one of us, she is absolutely amazing. All the girls are amazing, and can honestly say I've made many friends. What I love the most, is that classes are so varied, the music is great � and most importantly I have seen my body change.. it's an amazing feeling. I'm learning to eat well and become a stronger person. Thank you Jin! Xx

Sophie Avilés reviewed JinFit — 5 star

June 14, 2018 · 

Everyone is so inviting and your made to feel at ease as soon as you walk in! The determination in everyone is really motivating no matter what your shape or size is. A fun place where you are guaranteed to make your fat cry without even realising your doing it! And the fact I can bring my children makes it all the more easier to come x

Elizabeth Warne reviewed JinFit — 5 star

May 12, 2018 · 

I love the classes at JinFit, a great combination of cardio and hand weights / kettle bell sessions for an all over body burn with the helpful distraction of some funky tunes! 30 minute classes if you’re short of time or do two classes back to back for a longer workout. A really friendly group with Jin and her crew providing the motivation to help you go that extra mile. �

Leanne Roberts reviewed JinFit — 5 star

October 4, 2017 · 

JinFit is a great place to go and exercise for ladies of all fitness levels and abilities, there are different classes to suit everyone. The ladies are very friendly and welcoming, the workouts are always fun.
The classes are addictive! Can't recommend the place or the lovely Jin highly enough.

Julia Packer reviewed JinFit — 5 star

October 4, 2017 · 

I love going to jinfit!!! It’s addictive and everyone is so lovely and welcoming....especially the lovely Jin! She is a fab teacher, and an inspirational lady - read her story and you will see what a powerhouse that woman is!!....she cares about all of us and is there to support us through our fitness journey and sometimes our personal problems, cuz let’s face it we all have them!...once you start going to classes you won’t look back!! Yr first class is free and you can take your children with you too!! Time to have ‘your’ time! I can’t recommend Jinfit enough!... I haven’t looked back since I stepped through the doors nearly 2 years ago!!! 😊